PT Merdeka Copper Gold Tbk The Convergence Indonesia 20<sup>th</sup> Floor Jl. Epicentrum Boulevard Raya Kawasan Epicentrum, HR. Rasuna Said Jakarta 12960, Indonesia T: +62 21 2988 0393 F: +62 21 2988 0392



## PT Merdeka Copper Gold Tbk ("The Company") Changes the Composition of the Members of the Board of Directors and the Members of the Board of Commissioners

In order to comply Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 31/POJK.04/2015 concerning the Disclosure of Material Information or Facts by Issuers or Public Companies, the Company hereby to disclosure of information that the Company has been held Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("Meeting") dated 21 September 2018, with the resolution of the Meeting related to agenda Changes the Composition of the Members of the Board of Directors and the Members of the Board of Commissioners as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

President Director Vice President Director Director Director Director Director Director Independent Director

## **Board of Commissioners**

President Commissioner Commissioner Independent Commissioner Independent Commissioner Commissioner : Tri Boewono
: Richard Bruce Ness
: Gavin Arnold Caudle
: Hardi Wijaya Liong
: Michael Soeryadjaya
: David T. Fowler
: Colin Francis Moorhead
: Chrisanthus Supriyo

: Edwin Soeryadjaya

: Garibaldi Thohir
: Mahendra Siregar

- : Dhohir Farizi
- : Sakti Wahyu Trenggono

Up to closing of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company in 2023.

## Jakarta, 24 September 2018

The Board of Directors